Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer
Mailing Lists
Sign up for Coupon Codes + Sales + New Product Info
Search Shopping Lists

Accurato Furniture Store Customer Reviews and Ratings

Accurato Product Ratings are shown on each product listing page. 


08/22/18 - We are very pleased with the chairs.  I was a bit hesitant buying any chair without trying it first but they are a great product.  And they are comfortable; easy to sit up-right (and bonus, great angle for a TV tray meal), and comfortable (nap-able!) reclined.  I have a zero gravity Perfect Chair, but my back feels better on the Gaga recliner, up or down, and Gaga is much easier to stand up from.  Thanks to you and your staff for making it easy; it was nice to know I wasn't conversing with some chat-session robot. Receiving the leather samples in 2 days made an awesome first impression.  We still plan on ordering two more chairs for another room, maybe later this year, but we're not sure of style or color yet, but Lafer.  (Maybe that beautiful Billie, but we found that we like the swivel on Gaga...)  R.B., Palm Springs

08/17/18 - We had a Lafer Kiri chair but after 15 years, 2 cats and 2 kids - the leather was falling apart - no fault of Lafer.  We looked for 3 years for a new chair but could not find one we liked as much.  Finally - I found Accurato on the web - they were incredible to work with!!  They mailed us leather samples and helped us remotely with input on which color to select.  Our new chairs (we ordered two) arrived this week and we could not be happier!!  Accurato even worked with FedEx to track down the delayed chair!  A true pleasure from clear across the country!!  A happy COMFORTABLE NYC family!!  And loved the free shipping!!!  I can't recommend Lena and her team enough!!! - L.S., New York 

08/03/18 - Ordered the Gaga recliner on the 15th and received it on the 19th in Florida.  No complaints whatsoever.  Fast delivery and excellent communication via phone and email.  Love the free shipping!  - Greg, Orlando

07/01/18 - Thank you for all your assistance, and great customer service!   Your company is a unique furniture store with fabulous brands, and I love my new Lafer Recliner. I will be referring you to my friends.  – Liz, NY

04/12/18 - Great service and excellent product.  I would highly recommend both.  My Gaga recliner seems to have considerably decreased my back pain... which is a huge surprise since I only bought it for the style.  Thanks. – Robert, North Carolina

03/24/18 - I just want to let you know that I love my new recliner chair as much as I love the identical one I bought 16 years ago. I have been so pleased to be able to find you and see that you carry the same Lafer Chairs. Thank you again for your help.  – Susan, California

 01/15/18 - I first saw the Lafer Recliner Chairs about 15 years ago and fell in love. It still looks gorgeous after all these years and we are going to order another one soon. Thanks again, Bonnie, Illinois




Lafer Valentina Recliner by Lafer Recliner Chairs, White

Beautiful, stylish comfort all in a recliner that looks a regular chair.

I ordered the chair on the 4th and received it on the 13th. Love the fast delivery! The leather is so soft. We wanted a chair for a bedroom with a small footprint. Previously we had an overstuffed chair and ottoman in the room but it took up too much space and dominated the room. When we redecorated we wanted something more transitional bordering on contemporary. The Valentina was the perfect choice. It's fairly easy to assemble. Everything you need is included. It only took us about 10 minutes to assemble. We were glad that it came in 3 pieces because the bedroom is upstairs and it was easier to transport the pieces individually. The comfort is wonderful. With the adjustability of the headrest and back support sections it so comfortable to read, watch tv or take a nap. We love the look and marvel at the engineering that produced such a comfortable and fashionable chair without all of the excess padding and bulkiness. The seller did a great job of communicating with us about the status of our order.


 

Lafer Recliner Chair Dealer serving San Diego, Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco, Houston, Seattle, Boston, Chicago, Miami, Dallas, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Nashville, Palm Springs, Portland, Atlanta, Washington D.C.